The little Mr. is here!!!

Owen Ray was born on June 9 at 11:45 pm and weighed 8 lbs. 3 1/2 oz. and now he weighes about 9 lb. 2 oz.!
He is my first nephew and is so adorable!! He looks just like his Daddy but with blondish-redish hair and has some very strong lungs, unlike his big sister, who looks just like Mommy! He has 5 Aunts and 7 Uncles and we are going to have fun spoiling him just like we spoil his cousin Emma Lynn (2 y.o) and his sister Brooke Nicole (1 y.o)!  He also has a Mae-Mae, Granny, Grandad and Paw-Paw that are so completely in love with him!

One thought on “The little Mr. is here!!!

  1. I agree, Aunty Abby…His Mae-Mae is crazy about him!!! I’m loving those grandbabies just as much as I love my babies!!! God is so good! Thanks for showing our boy off for everyone to see 🙂

Leave a comment